sfos cd cover copy.jpg

Sound For the Organization of Society

by Sound for the Organization of Society

Ingo Deul – Drums, Percussion (all recordings and tours)

Mark DiFlorio – Drums, Percussion (Poem of the Underground)

Phelan Gallgher – Alto Sax (India and Africa, Poem of the Underground)

Tom Garcia – Tenor Sax, Saxello, Soprano Sax, Flute, Didgeridoo (All recordings and tours)

Eric Klerks – Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass (all recordings and tours)

Chris Mosley – Electric guitar, Fretless guitar (2008, 2009 tours, The Sun Opened Up)

Andrew Oliver – Piano, Cello, Harmonium, Fender Rhodes (all recordings and tours)

Sarah Phillips – Fender Rhodes, Piano, Harmonium (all recordings and tours)

Mary-Sue Tobin – Soprano Sax, Alto Sax, Clarinet, Flute (Poem of the Underground, The Sun Opened Up, 2008 and 2009 tours)

Colin Williams – voice (Poem of the Underground)